08-16-2018 | BW News

BrownWinick Attorneys Named Best Lawyers in America® “Lawyers of the Year” for 2019

By: BrownWinick

The Best Lawyers in America®, the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession, has named five BrownWinick attorneys as Best Lawyers “Lawyers of the Year” for 2019.                                                            

  • Marc T Beltrame has been named Best Lawyers’ 2019 Des Moines Government Relations “Lawyer of the Year.”
  • Michael R. Blaser has been named Best Lawyers’ 2019 Des Moines Mergers and Acquisition Law “Lawyer of the Year.”
  • Michael A. Dee has been named Best Lawyers’ 2019 Des Moines Litigation – Intellectual Property “Lawyer of the Year.”
  • Camille L. Urban has been named Best Lawyers’ 2019 Des Moines Trademark Law “Lawyer of the Year.”

After more than a quarter of a century in publication, Best Lawyers is designating “Lawyers of the Year” in high-profile legal specialties in large legal communities. Only a single lawyer in each specialty in each community is being honored as the “Lawyer of the Year.”

Best Lawyers compiles its lists of outstanding attorneys by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. The lawyers being honored as “Lawyers of the Year” have received particularly high ratings by earning a high level of respect among their peers for their abilities, professionalism, and integrity.